Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Bad Reputation CD


Product Description

Mike Ryan's "Bad Reputation"  CD released Tuesday August 19th. Includes these three #1 songs from the Texas music charts, Dancing All Around It, Wating No More Whiskey, Girls I Date.

Great country music beginning to end.

Bad Reputation Tracks

1. Wasting no more whiskey
2. Bad Reputation
3. Easy
4. Putting off telling me goodbye
5. Dancing all around it
6. Girls I date
7. But Why
8. When I drink Beer
9. Red Eye Flight
10. Dry County Drive

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. Mike Ryan is Badass 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Oct 2016

    Heard him on 95.9 The Ranch and liked the hell out of his music. Keep it up Mike

  2. Lovin it ... 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th May 2015

    I bought all 3 of Mike's CDs as a way to show support when his trailer was stolen. At that time I only knew one song of his "Dancing All Around It" and so I was pleasantly surprised when I love every single song on his Bad Reputation CD. I haven't even broken the seal on his earlier releases. Gotta save something for later. Anyway, this CD is on permanent repeat for now.

  3. He is Phenomenal 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th Apr 2015

    Keep'em comin'!!!! He has one of the best voices and his songs just speak to my soul.

  4. Very good cd 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Mar 2015

    I think this is a very good cd.

  5. That boy can sing! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Feb 2015

    There is not a bad track on this CD (though I must admit that I am partial to a couple of them.) Mr. Ryan has such a unique and distinguishable voice in a sea of sound-alikes. I love this CD.

  6. AWESOME!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Sep 2014

    I love this CD. Thanks for the autograph, wasn't expecting it. I have played this continously since getting it. I favorite song is "But Why" This song needs to be a single.

6.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout