Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

*NEW ALBUM* Blink You'll Miss It


Product Description

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (Sept. 14, 2017) – Singer-songwriter Mike Ryan will release Blink You’ll Miss It, his third full-length studio album on October 20th. The Texas native’s new collection of songs describes life and relationships and how they change over time. Blink You’ll Miss It is the follow up to Bad Reputation which yielded three #1 singles on the Texas Music Chart and New Male Vocalist of the Year by Texas Radio.





“Blink You’ll Miss It” – Mike Ryan, Casey Twist, Randall Clay

“New Hometown” – Mike Ryan, Chris DuBois, Brent Anderson

“Other Side of the Radio” – Brent Anderson, Gordie Sampson

“One Way” – Chris Stapleton, Lee Thomas Miller

“Damn Good Goodbye” – Mike Ryan, Chris DuBois, CJ Solar, Brent Anderson

“Sad Song” – Mike Ryan, Clint Lagerberg, Brent Anderson

“The Rewrite” – Mike Ryan, Chris DuBois, Brent Anderson

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. I love Mike Ryan's voice 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Dec 2017

    I love Mike Ryan's deep, raw voice and his music! I have been waiting for this album for quite a while so that I can listen to 'New Hometown' and 'Sad Song'-im sure the other songs will also become my favorites. I quickly purchased his other 2 albums after i heard him for the first time as a "New Highway Find" on the Highway channel.

  2. Great new Music 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Nov 2017

    I really am thankful for artist like Mike Ryan, This is true Texas country from the heart, not Nashville crap. You keep putting good music like this out!!! fan for life!!

  3. Another Great CD 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Oct 2017

    Wow! MIKE just did it again! We love the new tunes. Keep on doing what your doing! Thanks again for all your hard work on this CD.

4.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout